It was great getting positive feedback and also informing people in the importance of natural oils. Now this is enough for 1/2 applications depending on the length & thickness of your hair! ❤ What you need! Monoi oil -http://www.thebodyshop.co.uk/bath-body-care/spa-treatments/polynesia-monoi-miracle-oil.aspx Peppermint oil -http://www.hollandandbarrett.com/pages/product_detail.asp?pid=282 1. Boil the kettle and place a small bowl inside a larger bowl, once the kettle has boiled, pour water into the large outside bowl so that it heats the small bowl. This is because one of the main ingredients needs to melt so it can be mixed properly. 2. 3 tablespoons of Coconut oil. (Amazing in aiding hair growth, split end repair and strengthening) 3. 2 tablespoons of Almond oil. (Strengthens hair & helps growth) 4.

❤ What you need! Monoi oil -http://www.thebodyshop.co.uk/bath-body-care/spa-treatments/polynesia-monoi-miracle-oil.aspx Peppermint oil -http://www.hollandandbarrett.com/pages/product_detail.asp?pid=282 1. Boil the kettle and place a small bowl inside a larger bowl, once the kettle has boiled, pour water into the large outside bowl so that it heats the small bowl. This is because one of the main ingredients needs to melt so it can be mixed properly. 2. 3 tablespoons of Coconut oil. (Amazing in aiding hair growth, split end repair and strengthening) 3. 2 tablespoons of Almond oil. (Strengthens hair & helps growth) 4. 1 tablespoon of Monoi oil. (To add shine) 5. 2-3 drops of peppermint oil.

I first began making products for my family in 1999 because I was concerned with harmful ingredients like parabens, SLS and propylene glycol. My friends found out and I began taking product orders from them. Before I knew it, word spread and I had a cottage industry business. Christina Moss Naturals Corp is now a partnership, and Im happy about that. I really dont see any products out there that are as natural as mine. I feel I have a responsibility to make them available to more people. My business partner is of the same mind, and hes totally behind the cause. The new business venture with partner, Kenny Davies, is called, Christina Moss Naturals Corp. The company debuts with a line of five basic products: shampoo, conditioner, facial wash, soap and facial moisturizer. The newly launched line is touted as petro-chemical free, fragrance free and preservative free, as well as suitable for all skin types AND babies too.

I haven’t tried it for my skin and for now I think I will just use it for my hair. Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback… Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know. Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again Sorry, we failed to submit your comment. Please try again By Honey Young on October 28, 2013 Amazon Verified Purchase I just started using this product and I don’t see much of it’s effectiveness yet into my skin neither into my hair. Maybe I need to wait for couple of days more to see the difference. I would definitely but it again as soon as I get satisfied. Comment Was this review helpful to you?

http://yourhealth.asiaone.com/content/good-health-good-wealth

Boil the kettle and place a small bowl inside a larger bowl, once the kettle has boiled, pour water into the large outside bowl so that it heats the small bowl. This is because one of the main ingredients needs to melt so it can be mixed properly. 2. 3 tablespoons of Coconut oil. (Amazing in aiding hair growth, split end repair and strengthening) 3. 2 tablespoons of Almond oil. (Strengthens hair & helps growth) 4. 1 tablespoon of Monoi oil. (To add shine) 5.

