Maybelline Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm Peach Kiss

Those are great, but since they are so pricey I have some of my favorite drugstore beauty products to share as well. Covergirl Queen Collection Liner for Eyes: After trying countless eyeliners this is my go to for a cheap eyeliner that is super blendable. I use the charcoal color to line the top eyelid (right along my lash line) to give them a fuller look. Physicians Formula Eye Shadow: I get the trio baked oatmeal eye shadow and it is the perfect color for an everyday look. I use the lightest color as a brow bone highlighter, the medium for my eyelids and the darkest shade as a contour. Three easy steps and youre done! Each color has a hint of shimmer without being overly gaudy too! LOreal Voluminous Original Mascara: This really is a great mascara that doesnt clump and leaves your eyelashes voluminous! You really cant beat it for a $5 price point! Maybelline Baby Lips: My sister actuallygot me hooked on these and they make your http://www.sheknows.com/beauty-and-style/articles/1036601/get-the-look-claire-danes-met-gala-hair lips so smooth and silky!
For more, check the original version at http://www.blogher.com/favorite-drugstore-beauty-products?crumb=17670

